top of page

Informations sur les cours

Sea Kayaking OutdoorsNB Inc

Sea Kayaking OutdoorsNB Inc

SUP Maritime Day Tripping

SUP Maritime Day Tripping

FPC In Pool Clinic Thomas Raithby

FPC In Pool Clinic Thomas Raithby

Big Canoe Training Mount Carleton May 2015

Big Canoe Training Mount Carleton May 2015

Canoe Poling Tim Humes

Canoe Poling Tim Humes

PROGRAMME DE CANOT DE CKNB

Descriptions de cours

Canoe Kayak New Brusnwick développe et maintient son programme de pagaye depuis 1975. Nos cours personnalisés sont conçus pour fournir les compétences requises au Nouveau-Brunswick. pour pagayer dans notre environnement_unique. Nos instructeurs sont capables de livrer des cours CKNB et Pagaie Canada. 

Pour plus d'informations sur les cours CKNB, cliquez sur le nom du cours à droite. 

PAGAIE CANADA KAYAK DE MER

Le programme Pagaie Canada Kayak de Mer comprend des certifications reconnues à l'échelle nationale dans cinq niveaux de compétence, cinq niveaux d'instructeur et quatre niveaux d'instructeur-formateur. Les certifications sont obtenues lors de la participation au cours et grâce à un processus de mentorat. 

Le volet des niveaux de compétence commence par une introduction au kayak et évolue vers le développement des compétences et des connaissances nécessaires pour une randonnée en kayak de mer en toute sécurité. Pour plus d'informations sur le développement des compétences, le développement des instructeurs ou pour devenir formateur d'instructeurs, cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous.

PROGRAMME DE CANOT DE PADDLE CANADA

Pagaie Canada établit des normes nationales pour l'instruction et la certification en Canot. Leur programme national de canoë a été lancé en 2009. Afin de progresser avec succès dans chaque niveau, les pagayeurs doivent acquérir une expérience de pagayage considérable entre les cours. Dans tous les cours, les pagayeurs apprennent les principes de sensibilisation et de protection de l'environnement sans trace. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez sur le logo Paddle Canada. 

bottom of page

Course Information

Sea Kayaking OutdoorsNB Inc

Sea Kayaking OutdoorsNB Inc

SUP Maritime Day Tripping

SUP Maritime Day Tripping

FPC In Pool Clinic Thomas Raithby

FPC In Pool Clinic Thomas Raithby

Big Canoe Training Mount Carleton May 2015

Big Canoe Training Mount Carleton May 2015

Canoe Poling Tim Humes

Canoe Poling Tim Humes

CKNB CANOE PROGRAM

Course Descriptions

Canoe Kayak New Brusnwick has been developing and maintaining its Canoeing program since 1975. Our custom courses are designed to provide New Brunswickers with the skills they need to paddle in our unique environment. Our instructors are capable of delivering both CKNB and Paddle Canada courses. 

 

For more information on CKNB courses click the course name on the right. 

PADDLE CANADA SEA KAYAKING

The Paddle Canada Sea Kayak program includes nationally recognized certifications in five skill levels, five instructor levels, and four instructor-trainer levels. Certifications are earned during course participation and through a process of mentorship. 

The skill levels stream begins with an introduction to kayaking and evolves to the development of the skills and knowledge necessary for safe sea kayak touring. For more information on skills development, instructor development, or becoming an instructor trainer click the links below.

PADDLE CANADA CANOE PROGRAM

Paddle Canada sets national standards for instruction and certification in Canoeing. Their National Canoe Program was launched in 2009 and consists of three distinct levels. In order to successfully progress through each level, paddlers should gain considerable paddling experience between courses. In all courses, paddlers are taught the Leave No Trace principles of environmental awareness and protection. To learn more click the Paddle Canada logo.